The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31622226 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born & raised in Bangalore however, I have secured a Canadian PR & would be relocating to Canada shortly.

I am a simple & practical person with positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern & traditional. I believe we need to progress & evolve as a society but not loose our traditionaloral values

I am currently working at KPMG Bangalore as a Management Consultant. I have completed BE(ISE) from CMRIT & MBA(Finance) from XIME. Consulting allows me to be innovative, savvy & travel places. I love my job & very ambitious about my career.

I am looking for someone who is modern but still believes marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as a caring husband. He must be educated, with goals in life & be willing to move to Canada with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.