The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31702387 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Adi Karnataka
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam a sales professional with masters degree currently working private sector in Chennai as a manager.
Few words about my family
We basically from hindu but my mom and sister and brother converted as chirstin me and my father not converted iam mutual for all religion and cast I only believe love and trust
I born in brought up in ooty. My parents are currently living in mysore.i dont want hide anything from my side. If your ok with my profile plz feel free to contact me. Iam open minded person which is why I looked into my background.
Many individuals kept their open Mindedness to themselves .but when we look into the reality.
They are acting for society.this kind of people plz ignore me iam not suitable for your family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Adi Karnataka
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhoba, Hindu:Dhobi, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh... more
City Living in Nilgiris, Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.