The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31710964 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smarth bhagawat sampradaya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with Capgemini in Pune as a Sr. Software Engineer and have done my Bachelors from Gogte Institute of Technology, Belgaum.

My father is retired Pvt employee, my mother is a homemaker, and have a sister (married).
My native place is Nargund (Gadag, Karnataka). My friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring. My hobbies include Cooking, Listening To Music, Sports - Indoor and Sports - Outdoor.

I can settle either in Pune or in Bangalore as how situation demands after marriage. Because my parents are okay with both the cities & I can choose any of the both cities as per my current working project.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smarth bhagawat sampradaya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Nargund Karnataka. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Koppal, Raichur, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.