The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31816714 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kulal
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Myself Name Visible on Login

Im currently working in Abu Dhabi into Hospitality industry as a reservations Officer. My family is in Mumbai..I am career oriented however I believe in balancing both professional and personal life..


I am just a simple person, loves food and shopping, Family is priority, has few friends.. Likes to play Badminton.. I like to watch Bollywood n Hollywood movies. Traveling is fun but if you have great company the place doesnt really matter. I love F.R.I.E.N.D.S its an all time binge watch.


I want someone with whom I can feel safe,comfortable and happy.. Someone who will be understanding and supportive.. Marriage is all about commitment, a bit of adjustment..trust and loyalty!

Thank you and good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kulal
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Dubai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.