The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31915784 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in karnataka, India and have lived all over the country. I did my Masters in Computer Science and currently work with Intel as a Computer engineer. My parents live in India and I have an elder sister who is settled in California.

About Me: I am an easy going and fun loving person who enjoys creative and outdoor activities. Also, I am a foodie and like to experiment with food while maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

Interests: nature, travelling , history and the future.

On weekends: binge watch Netflix shows, anime and catch up on sleep.


I am looking for a smart and sensible person. It would be great if our interests complement each other. I enjoy a good laugh , sense of humor would be a huge plus. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, House Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.