The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32307991 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, Im a researcher in aerospace engineering currently balancing a few different working roles.
I would describe myself as a strange mix of introvert and extrovert. I enjoy spending time with my friends but am quite comfortable sitting in silence by myself reading a book or watching a movie. With regard to my work, i can be an obsessive nerd and am quite diligent in it, but contrary to popular public opinion about nerds, im also a pretty good conversationalist, and quite fit. I exercise regularly not to simply look good, but because i think it's essential in order to think clearly and stay positive. I like photography, beaches, coffee and dogs. I have a close relationship with my parents and I'm constantly humbled by how much they've sacrificed for me. Im looking for a genuine connection and hope i can find it here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.