The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32350197 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Fujairah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my M.Sc(yoga & psychology) and I'm currently living in dubai.insta @journeyof_yogini and @moon_loverythm Work and family are equally important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.
My hobbies are dancing, reading novels, trekking, exploring new places. I am very nature person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Fujairah, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Indonesia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.