The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! It's nice to see that you are interested in my profile. Here is a little bit about myself to get to know me better.

I have lived in Bangalore most of my life and love everything about it including its hidden secrets.
I love traveling and wanted to exlore other places, their people and cultures. Moving to Canada has helped me achieve that goal. After visiting a lot of places and meeting different people, I have realised that the journey of life would be more enjoyable if shared with a companion. It's just not the travels, I look forward to sharing jokes, stories, conversations and silences with each other.

I am not that good with words, but I hope I was able to give you some insight about myself.

You can leave me a message if you are interested to catch up.

And wish you best of luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 28 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.