The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32525757 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have created this profile for our daughter. Our Daughter Name Visible on Login is 5.5, fair and has average build. She has Bachelors Degree in Engineering with specialization Electronics and Communication from VTU Belgaum Karnataka. Currently pursuing her Masters degree in Business Analytics in one of the reputed Australian University and is searching for a suitable job. She will be completing her MS by December 2020. She is the most lovable girl and takes care of all the family members. Easily adjustable to all groups of ages and very talkative. She is fast learner, very intelligent and always believes in ethical values. Her Hobbies include Painting, Cooking, travelling, playing badminton, Reading, Photography etc. Our daughter is ambitious, independent, friendly, cultured. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hubli, Karnataka, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.