The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33218685 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Chalawadi Holeya,SC
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I have done MCA and currently working in a private company. I am from Belgaum. My father is retd. Bank Manager and mother is house wife.I have two siblings(1 brother and a sister).I am honest,determined, spiritual, combo of both traditional and modern. I love singing,playing carrom.I work in Bangalore for an MNC.

I am looking for someone who is simple,down to earth, optimist,who posses a quality of patience,one who knows how to deal with world smartly,caring,loving,cheerful,broad minded and who can support me in all aspects of my life.
I am looking for a genuine proposal and relationship. Time pass kind of people, please stay away
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Chalawadi Holeya, SC
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chalawadi Holeya, Hindu:Mahar, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.