The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33695861 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Methodist,Telugu, English, hindi
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.

She is very spiritual and God fearing. She believes in Christ who strengthens her to do all things.
She is pursuing her masters in UK. Prior to this she has worked as an auditor and team leader for Deloitte and cognizant.She loves traveling and exploring new places.she is very simple,kind and caring.
Hoping to find a caring and understanding partner for her, with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life.

If interested contact us to know more about our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Methodist, Telugu, English, hindi
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, France, Germany, Ireland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.