The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

To describe myself; I'm a fairly less expressive person, but fond of traveling, music, and books in general. I'm moderately ambitious with respect to my career and my pursuits are as diverse as my temperament. My outlook on life is open and wholesome in general and I love spending time with my family and friends. Nonetheless, my friends describe me as someone who is compassionate, trustworthy, easy going, reserved to begin with, a rebel and fun to be around. My colleagues describe me as someone who is smart, shy, factual, outspoken, and a badass and my family would say I'm quiet, calm, patient, responsible, hardworking, temperamental and strong.

I'm originally from Bangalore (born, raised, and educated - undergrad), and moved to the US to pursue my masters in Information Security from Carnegie Mellon University. Currently, I work as a senior cybersecurity researcher for a multi-national company in Atlanta, USA on a work permit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.