The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33786101 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Panaji, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!!! This is Name Visible on Login here. I will try my best to some words together to give an idea of what king of person i am. To start with a am. kind, honest, friendly, faithful & definately whome u can trust. I am born & brought up in Goa.. I did my schooling here itself.. Did my BCom followed by Degree In Hotel Management and a Specialization course in Food Tech from Hyderabad.. From past 10 years i am employed with Princess Cruises USA.. As Chef i have 6 months working period followed by 3 months vacation.. Will continue with these job till i get married.. once married will settle back with own business.. Now to tell abt my family members.. we are 6 of them.. Mom Dad 3 sons and a daughter.. out of which my elder brother and sister they both are married.. My elder brother and dad are into construction business.. my sister in-law is into banking business.. Younger brother has done B.E in Structural Engineering soon he also gonna join my dad with construction business.. my sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Goa. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.