The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34130308 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have you ever met someone wo was fearless, outspoken and a little bit brooding. Yea It's my personality, Hello everyone thank u for visiting my profile, I am Ram here 27 years young , born and brought up in my native muddebihal I am mechanical Engg enthusiastic, career oriented person who's loves coffee more than pizza , interest in outing, travelling, sociallistic Rt now working Sr Project engineer in Darla Technology Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Udupi, Belagavi / Belagaum, Dakshina Kannada, Raichur, Tumakuru... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.