The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34206334 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Southampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login, thanks for visiting my profile.

I'm working in UK with HCL technologies. We are settled in Bangalore since 10 years but basically we belong to Bellary. My parents stays with my brother family in Banhalore. I'm looking for life partner who is educated, smart and intelligent. She should know how to manage professional and personal life and respect each other's opinions and lead happy life for ever.


I'm planning to visit India in the month of November 2019 on vacation. I will be in Bangalore from 23-Nov-2019 to 14-Dec-2019. Do let me know if you are interested to discuss on marriage proposal.


Request you to accept or contact if you are seriously searching for marriage proposal and interested to go ahead for further discussions.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.