The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34225550 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Adi Karnataka
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself currently a resident of Dubai UAE, basically from Mysore Karnataka. People who know me consider as upbeat, flexible, outgoing and humble. My approach is seeing things as they are and not as I wish them to be ! Looking forward for a relationship which brings harmony.

Having a Engineering background from Mangalore, Masters from UK and Business Development experience in Dubai/Abu Dhabi have influenced me for Entrepreneurial pursuits in the forthcoming months/years.

Meanwhile, we are family of four. Father is an Orthopaedist, Mother is Gynaecologist and younger brother is a Physician, all are well educated Doctors in Karnataka.

Ping me to know more !
ThanksĀ 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Adi Karnataka
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.