The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34238192 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • No Religion
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is a very friendly, caring, sensitive, sincere person, who values honesty. Gives a lot of importance to family.

He is passionate about 2 wheelers, cars & driving. He likes to listen to good music, especially Western Music. He loves english TV comedy shows. He also plays the keyboard.He likes to cook and is also a foodie. He is a fun loving energetic persons who is very outgoing.

He is looking for a life partner who will join him in achieving things & building up his family,future & life jointly.

He grew up in India, but is presently an Australian citizen and he looks forward to his partner working & settling with him in Australia.

My Son's account is managed by his father, who's parents are Bengali & Kannadiga, & has recently retired as a GM from a PSU. His mother is from Manglore and follows the Roman Catholic faith. She is presently heading a Mgmt. Institute as its Director. His sister is also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Kannada
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Indonesian, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Konkani, Hindi, Kannada, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.