The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34319095 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Church of South India (CSI),sc
  • Raichur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has a Master's degree(structural engineering) , currently working in Mumbai as a senior Engineer.We come from a Middle class,well cultured,God fearing girl.
Looking for spiritual, good understanding person. Believes in word of God in every aspect of his life.pls feel free to contact us if u r interested in my sister's profile for further communication. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Church of South India (CSI), Sc
Lives in Raichur, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Karnataka
City Living in Warangal, Vijayapura / Bijapur, Yadgir, Tumakuru, Shivamogga... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.