The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34621274 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful professional working with well known company. I am looking for a life partner and looking forward to settle down and live a beautiful life. Please do not send any requests if you are not looking forward to get married and build a life with someone.

 A short story about me:


 Been in US since 2009, lived in different states, and worked in various domains and grown as a whole different new person. Love to travel, Foodie, Absolutely Spontaneous. I believe life is too short and live every moment with lots of happiness. Love staying active, into kickboxing and intense workouts. Life is all about ups and downs,happiness and sad moments. I like to look at it with positive perspective and take challenges as it comes.

Now what I am looking for in a potential life partner:

Pure Connection, someone who is loving, caring and affectionate and also fun, happy all the time. Someone who would love to travel as much as I want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.