The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34653148 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
IG: Name Visible on Loginsham
**PS: Only interested in people living in the US, who grew up in the US.**




Wanderlust (30 countries down!) and would rather collect experiences than things!

Im a Product Manager at Pinterest. Travel to SF, Chicago and NY often.

Went to school in Philly and lived in Vancouver, CA for a bit. I am very close to my folks and speak to them often but apart from that I dont really do anything cultural or religious. Liberal views, I try to be as laid back as possible. I have a fairly large friend circle and I try to stay active and fit all year long. In the summers I like to go wine tasting, camping, hiking, floating down rivers in the Cascades and going on motorcycle rides down the coast or to the mountains. In the winter I do a fair bit of snowboarding around Seattle and try to hit up Whistler, Tahoe and Whitefish atleast once and I went to the French Alps last year and it was awesome!
Kind of involved in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.