The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35660887 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Gangadikar
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,


I am a person who is ambitious and can get along really well with people. I like to keep my life colorful, joyful and filled with excitement, I enjoy traveling and other outdoor activities like surfing, camping and going on long rides. I have a Masters degree in marketing and am currently working as an IT counsaltant (PS: I dont plan to settle in US I only plan to stay here as long as things are in favore and m pretty open for relocating) Both my parents live in Bangalore (the beautiful city I grew up in) and my younger brother is pursuing his masters here in US.
More About my family - my mom (pretty liberal) being employed likes her job and has hobbies like bonsai and painting, she is the most sweetest person who wishes to find more of a daughter to her than a wife for me :-) and my dad being the most humble person owns a small scale industry and I have an army of the closest friends who are no less than my family.I seek for that special someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Gangadikar
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt (Shetty), Hindu:Coorgi, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.