The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Regensburg, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am staying in Germany since 2014 more than 7 years now. I love travelling , go on hike and camping on mountains and beside the lakes mostly.I love dancing did couple of dance shows in the past years. Recently I started with gardening.

I am believer of Karma logic not much horoscope or astrology. I have modern and logical thinking in the same time spiritual and follow the yogic food and life style most of the time , there a exceptional days when I struggle to balance everything in a life.

I dont want to write much about me here, I prefer to have first conversation with person to share about my nature, hobbies , what I like to do, what approach I have towards life and relationship.

If you are interested lets talk !!!! Belive me thats much more better than just reading profile and hit accept or decline button.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Kannada
Lives in Regensburg, Bayern, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Belgaum, Karnataka, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.