The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36417369 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Okkaliga
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To begin with introducing myself, Am Name Visible on Login and am basically from Shimoga, born & brought up there itself. Currently am working with Multinational leading corporate company as senior Accounting Specialist based in Bangalore. Am a focused, confident and open minded girl. Take life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature, an easy going and flexible person.
Time away from work, I love travelling and exploring new places. Believes in living life of fullest & tries to have a good work-life balance. I enjoy reading, watching movies and cooking & biggest animal lover especially Dogs.
Partner Expectations: For me connecting and communicating are very important. Looking for someone who is sensible, considerate and affable person. Am open to relocate.
About Family: We belong to reputed, close-knit, cultured Hindu Middle class family. Our ancestral origin from Shimoga. Father belongs to Gowda's community working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Okkaliga
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bhadravathi. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.