The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Paris, France

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Born in India and living in Bangalore, I have completed my bachelor's degree from PESIT Bangalore and Msc in International business from Skema Business school- Paris. Currently working as Talent Acquisition Manager for a Fintech company in Paris.

A decent blend of optimist and realist who believes in being logical in life would best describe me. I'm someone who enjoys solo travelling and travelled to more then 12 countries as that helps me unwind, in my free time I like to practice classical music, yoga and Sanskrit theatre plays. I believe in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values.

We are residing in Bangalore and ours is a close-knit family with strong values. My father works as a zonal manager for a pharma company and my mother is homemaker and I have a younger sister who is a lawyer in Bangalore.

The qualities I value most in a partner include- genuine and honest conversation, willingness to stay active, and ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore South, Karnataka, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.