The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified,Panchamsali
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am business man.i want simple life partner.i live in pune 15years.nearby pune i am settle in i am happy. Thank you visit my profile. I hope more about my support my life partner from:
My own business.
1.Name Visible on LoginA INDIAN TRAVELS
2.Name Visible on LoginA CONTRACTION
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Pune. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Bhojpuri, Chattisgarhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.