The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37022603 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally raised in Toronto, Canada, currently living and working in New York City as a doctor. Currently in residency, planning on doing fellowship as well. Will be settling in US with family in NJ and California. Very easy going, strong values, love to try new restaurants, travel and lounge around. Would love to get to know you over some good food, great views and lots of laughs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.