The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37230663 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lambadi/Banjara
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a cheerful attitude and can easily mix up with others.I am career driven and have progressive views.I am very close to my family and hope to nurture new relationships with marriage.
Hearing music, Dancing, Gym and various outdoor sports are my preferred hobbies.I like meeting new people and understanding different cultures while traveling to new places.I enjoy being amidst nature through trekking and enjoying adventure sports.
Post completing MBBS from SIMS, Shimoga, Karnataka and M.D. from All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi, I am presently working as Assistant Professor in NDMC Medical College Hindurao Hospital Delhi.
Ours is a moderate family based out of Shimoga Karnataka, with modern outlook yet firm grip on traditional Values.
I am progressive in my thought process, so looking someone with whom I can share my life goals.Looking for someone who can be a best friend with whom i can share everything, have fun and laugh with.My partner should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lambadi/Banjara
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lambadi/Banjara, Hindu:Lambani
Country Living in India
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.