The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37245672 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!
I'm Name Visible on Login, I work as a software developer for a private company in Melbourne, Australia.

These write ups are always tough, so I'll try to keep it short and to the point.

I would describe myself as a smart, funny, friendly, enthusiastic and a passionate person.
Although I have to say I'm probably biased :)

I love movies, music, I follow some tv shows and am really passionate about sports.
I currently play club cricket and tennis and follow these sports closely. Physical fitness is something I take seriously (if you don't take care of your body then who will!) and I do regular workouts.

I like being outdoors and doing things as much as I like relaxing and watching a movie.
I'm an atheist and am not super religious or traditional but I understand they have their place in life as well.

I guess my idea of a good partner would be someone who shares at least some of my interests and beliefs, someone who's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.