The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37520928 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • No Religion
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the government/PSU sector. He is pursuing a bachelor's in healthcare professionals.
After having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from an upper-middle-class family with moderate family values. We belong to a nuclear family currently living in SYDNEY, NSW.

He is only the son of our family. He is raised with good values and respect. Born in Bangalore and raised in Australia. He is a friendly, fun-loving, and intellectual young man. We are basically looking for a tall girl, educated and suitable for him with the same values and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Kannada
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.