The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37680110 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • No Religion
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work for a bank as a credit analyst. Trying to find a decent cultured Indian girl who is raised in the Indian value upbringing. You can work if you want to but if you prefer to be a house wife that’s fine too. I’m well settled  and can take care of you. Just looking for a honest and well behaved woman who can be a part of my life. I’m a born Canadian and so you could enjoy the privileges of a Canadian citizenship as well, some other benefits along with that too. Parents live in Hyderabad and my mother tongue is Telugu. Please contact me for further information 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Kannada
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.