The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37748809 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya,Suryavanshi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I would like to write few words about my daughter Name Visible on Login.

She has completed her Diploma and BTech in Electronics & Communication Engg. She is associated with John Deere Technology center India, Pune. She is also a Canadian PR aspirant. She has 4 years of experience in IT. She is amiable, friendly, Independent and down to earth. She love playing guitar, gardening, short film making, sloving Rubik's cube etc.

We are basically from Shivamogga, Karnataka.
I was in Indian army for about 19 years and retired as of now. Her mom is a housemaker. This profile is managed by me and my daughter.

Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kshatriya, Suryavanshi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Shivamogga. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in Germany, India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.