The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Burlington, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her M.S.(Engg.) in Canada. She did her under-graduation for Dayananda college of Engg, Bangalore We belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. .She has work permit in Canada .We are looking for a well educated and settled groom with family values.

We own an Industry in Bangalore and Mysore.
Mother is a smartha Brahmin and from Shimogha. Neeth's father is an Iyengar and from Banglore.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Burlington, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Singapore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AUD 40,000 to 250,000, USD 40,000 to 250... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.