The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bavaria, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my little sister.She has completed her B.E. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. My sister is the most loved girl in the family. She believe in the motto Live and let live. She hate liars. She is a fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. She love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music and dancing.She intends to pursue her career after marriage and looking for someone who is honest, will appreciate living with a progressive, independent-minded woman and knows his responsibilities towards both the families.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in Germany
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.