The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39009683 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Belagavi / Belagaum, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently I'm working in Kempegowda International Airport Bangalore as a Facility Supervisor. I respect woman from the bottom of my heart. I am honest sincere kind- hearted, loving and caring by nature. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce, and Diploma Professional in Hotel and
Airport Management. Prior to this for i have worked for 3-star Hotel in Belgaum as FOA. And I had also worked in Hotel in Bangalore. I also carry a retail business experience working as a owner or Entrepreneur for 5-6yrs Still there is much to say about me. If you would like to know more about me plz leave a message or call me

About my family
Father-: Retired Senior Manager - Union Bank Of India.

Mom-: She is a home-maker very caring,loving friendly and helpful by nature.

Elder Sister-: Business Owner

Younger sister- She is working in MNC Bangalore as Software Professional.

I am looking for a partner who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Belagavi / Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Belagavi / Belagaum, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.