The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39276272 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Fairfield, IA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
No 1 can understand a person with 1000 characters and 20 photographs.

Each and every story has its other side which we never know.

My 1st marriage has last for 4 days which is not consummated, can discuss more when we connect.

I believe in:
Be simple and live simple, and I am so.
Take risks, not taking risk is the biggest risk in life and I like to take risk.
Live life to the fullest without hurting anyone. I try maximum to meet it.

My likes:
Travelling, hanging out with friends, pets, long walk with loved ones, swimming (not a regualar swimmer), learning new things (technical, non technical), sometimes I visit orphanages, watching movies and I like Korean serials ( Boyz Over Flowers, Playfull Kiss, My Lovable Gal are my favourite 1), sometimes I do pencil art, spending time with kids.

I am:
Talkitive, lill shy, friendly, funny, kiddish, broad minded, emotional, down to earth, sometimes crazy,,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Fairfield, IA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.