The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39287060 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin,Smartha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Lets connect and see what life has in store for us!


Open to relocate to anywhere including India - Bangalore.

Languages known - humor, love, affection, care compassion, empathy, fun, spiritual, etc. Kannada, Tamil, Sankethi, English, Hindi and a bit of Telugu.


A nuclear family. My parents are retired and live in Bangalore. My father is a retired IRS officer and further retired as a legal practitioner. My mother is a retired Bank employee. I have an unmarried elder brother who is based in Australia. We are originally from a place called Rudrapatna near Hassan, Karnataka, India and known for speaking the language Sankethi. We are known for being Sanskrit scholars and into classical music.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin, Smartha
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.