The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39710187 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Jangam
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. I graduated in Forensic Science. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Currently, I am working as a Analytical science Professional in Koch Technology solutions. Looking for someone who can step with me in my new journey of life.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other in every step of life. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2019 to pursue Masters. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, funny, positive, who would appreciate both of our work life at the same time If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Jangam
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Jangam
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.