The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39957145 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Dikshwant
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey There...!

It's me Name Visible on Login here completed my master in Human Resources & currently working with Bundl Technologies Pvt ltd as HR - Assistant Manager, I come from upper middle class family background.

The most important thing in my life is religious believes , moral values and respecting elders. I'm modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our ancestors.

I love trekking and going trips with friends and family , listening to music and also watching movies and reading books..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Dikshwant
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Soul, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.