The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,panchacharya
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its Me.. , Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters(M. Tech) in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Technical Lead Software Engineer @ SAP Labs.We are basically from Davangere. my parents stays in my home town and I stay in Singapore. My friends describe's me as Simple Boy with adjustable character with every one and who belives in hard work as a Success key in life. My hobbies/interests include Playing Cricket, Being a gr8 fan of Little master. I prefer reading Programming related books. My favourite sports are Cricket . I am looking for someone Nice and kind hearted Girl. + Aaru aidhu ombathu yentu yeelu nalku sonne mooru aidhu yeredu . Eedu nanna doorawani
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchacharya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.