The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Bhovi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Master's degree in economics and have a PG in capital markets as well pursuing CFA. I am employed in a private firm in Dubai as Team Manager. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.
Looking for a partner, who would walk beside me throughout life.
I also respect the views of my better half for any decision and want to support her accomplishments which she desires.
If you think we are a match, we should get to know each other for a strong and better understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.