The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I have completed my B.E / B.Tech Civil and have a master degree in Structural Engineering from National University of Singapore, currently residing in Singapore.

My family is based out of Mumbai, and we are rooted in Karnataka. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family and personal life as well, I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life, I'm looking for a suitable companion with a kind heart to share my life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marwari, Telugu, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Hotel & Hospitality, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner, Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.