The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40731013 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am pleased to introduce Name Visible on Login, our elder son.

Name Visible on Login is a Canadian Citizen and works in IBM Canada as a software engineer. He was born, brought up in Bangalore, and completed his education (B.E Computer Science) from BNMIT College of Engineering, Bangalore.

Name Visible on Login is a self-aware and balanced person and adapts well to changing circumstances. His relationships matter a lot to him. He is a people's person and loves being in the company of friends, family and with others with whom he can share a laugh or have a good discussion. His is well-known for his hard-working nature and has a determined personality. He has a keen sense of dressing and appreciates the good things in life.

We (parents) also lived and worked in Bangalore for a major part of our lives. Currently we are working in Canada and are also Canadian citizens.

We strongly believe in family relationships and values. We are looking for a girl with similar... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Toronto. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.