The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40794646 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Fashion
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I'm Name Visible on Login... I love my family.. I am bilive god. My hobi... Travelling. Muvices gardening.. Vochings...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Fashion
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Adi Karnataka... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.