The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41471000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Padmashali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love life. I am very optimistic and friendly and may be that is why life for me is colored. I like enjoy every day of the week, that makes my life interesting.I have a lot of passion in my soul and lot of romance in my heart.

Love to travel, my dream is to travel around the world, I dream to see the world, get to know the culture of other countries.

I think that in relationship is really happy, strong, and it is based on true partners want to start a family then. I see no point in spending a lot of years of just having a good time together and being afraid of responsibility. I want to have a family and in that case I'll be sure that everything is going in the right direction.

That's why I'm here! I'm looking for someone who is serious about starting a family and life filled with love, happiness and pleasure.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Padmashali
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Kundapur, Udupi, Krnataka. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.