The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41637233 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Other, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has completed his masters in Electronics at Darmstadt University.
Presently he is working in the automobile industry in Germany
He loves traveling and adventure.
Likes trekking, skiing, ice skating etc.
Plays badminton, cricket and the piano.
Has won many trophies in badminton at college level in Bengaluru, and Germany.
Swimming is also his hobby. He is a staunch feminist who believes in equality.

In his own words - I'm looking for someone who is considerate, knowledgeable, passionate, compassionate and adventure loving. Someone who finds joy in the simpler things. It is also important to me that she is independent and is able to take care of herself
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Italy, France... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.