The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42264861 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified,Bhramin Madhwa
  • Derry/Londonderry City, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is good looking and tall. He is a jovial and a strong minded person. He likes travelling , fond of cooking and loves to have pets. He is definitely be a very good partner. Name Visible on Loginas completed only 3 years of B.E (Electronics & Communication). He is very established and successful in his carrier representing the higher position of the organzation. If you are interested please contact us on
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Bhramin Madhwa
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Derry/Londonderry City, Derry, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Raichur, Davanagere, Hubbali-Dharwad, Belagavi / Belagaum... more
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.