The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43027756 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Bunt (Shetty)
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login.

He is working as a Buisiness Analyst in a multinational firm in Vancouver, Canada.He is holding Canada PR status and should get Canadian citizenship by the end of 2021.

Name Visible on Login is 6-foot tall, well-built, good looking, intelligent, witty, and well-brought-up with a sensitive and caring disposition. After completing his B.E (Computer Science) from Anna University, Chennai and M.Sc (International Business) from the University of Swansea, UK, he worked for nearly 2 years in the UK and 4 years in Bangalore before moving to Vancouver in July 2018. His interests include reading, music, movies, hiking, gymming, and gaming.

Religion and caste no bar but the girl should be from a good family, a working professional, younger than Name Visible on Login, and willing to live in Vancouver.

Name Visible on Login's parents live in Chennai, India. His father is a retired IAS officer and a former Vice Chancellor of Indian Maritime... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt (Shetty)
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.