The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43370957 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.

Name Visible on Login is a fun loving, handsome and well cultured person who follows his culture and tradition with a modern touch to it. He has a zest to achieve his dreams, but at the same time considers family and his loved ones central to his life. His close ones also know him as an honest and straightforward individual who respects people and their opinion.

His hobbies include playing tennis, reading and traveling and exploring. Being healthy is extremely important to him and so he manages to keep himself fit by hitting the gym regularly.

He has done Masters in Finance from Queen Mary University of London. He works as a Business Analyst in Digital Transformation Projects.

We are a close-knit family originally from Mumbai but now permanently settled in UK.

We are looking for a beautiful, slim and tall girl from a cultured family and who is a healthy blend of traditional and modern... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, South Africa, Austria, Belgium, Brunei... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.