The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43391771 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Hubbali-Dharwad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I would define myself as a practical, sensible and responsible person with an optimistic approach towards life. At the same time, I consider myself to be very career oriented and love what I do for a living as it is my passion too and wish to achieve a perfect balance between my family life and my aspirations as an individual. In leisure, I enjoy driving, watching movies, reading and travelling.

I have completed my Masters in Management from MATS School of Business and IT (JGI) and presently have a start up " Travel Craft ".

My family hails from Hubli. My father owns a Commercial Complex and my mother is a homemaker. Theatre is our family owned business and we are one of the owners.

I look forward to meeting someone who is optimistic, sensible and can handle the subtleties of life with maturity. A flexible and understanding girl who will hold my hand throughout this journey and support me in every situation is what I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Hubbali-Dharwad, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hubli. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.