The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba,unnekankana
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,Thank you so much for showing interest in my profile. Belong to Upper middle class family i have done my in Biomedical engineering from Ramaiah engineering college Bangalore.Presently working with a well renowned Multinational Medical equipment company as an Assistant area manager clinical.To elaborate myself i am a person who think each day of your life is crucial and should take each day as a new opportunity. I am very optimistic, down to earth, who strictly maintain integrity and dignity. Moreover i belong to a very respectable family giving respect and understanding everyone needs and there value in life is infused in me from my gene.My friend says i am very genuine, outspoken, soft spoken , straightforward,caring and loving. I enjoy each moment of my life to the fullest with a philosphy of" Be happy and let other be happy".we are a nuclear happy family of six. My parents and three siblings. Elder Sister is married and well settled. Younger sister is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Unnekankana
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bidar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.